THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE
OF FPD ATHLETICS

Track & Field

Head Coach Rennie Atkinson

 

More information coming soon on Coach Atkinson.

 

2018 Track & Field Schedule
Day Date Meet Location Time Result
Wednesday March 7 Baldwin High - Turner County High - Mary Persons High FPD 4:00 P.M. 2nd
Thursday March 15 Howard High - Sav. Chr. Prep - Covenant FPD 4:00 P.M. 2nd
Wednesday March 21 John Milledge - Gatewood - Mt. De Sales FPD 4:00 P.M. 1st
Wednesday April 4 MDS - TBA Stratford 4:00 P.M. 1st
Wednesday April 11 Stratford - Mary Persons High - John Milledge FPD 4:00 P.M. 1st
Saturday April 14 Dick Frame Invitational FPD 9:30 A.M. 1st
Friday April 20 Area Meet FPD 10:00 A.M. 1st
Saturday April 28 Sectional Meet Landmark Christian 10:00 a.m. ---
Thursday May 10 State Meet Rome-GA TBA ---
Friday May 11 State Meet Rome-GA TBA ---
Saturday May 12 State Meet Rome-GA TBA ---
2018 Boys Track & Field Roster
Player Year
Jack Beeland Fr.
Dawson Black Sr.
Kaleb Black Fr
Jarred Brooks Sr.
Chase Clay Jr.
Chan Copelan Jr.
Mac Grice Sr.
Harry Greer So.
Jack Hardy So.
Wyatt Hicks So.
Matthew Hurt Fr.
Robert Johnson Sr.
Benjamin Jones Fr.
Blake Jones Jr.
Blaine Kizer Sr.
Bowen Kramer Fr.
Cooper Martin Sr.
Tripp Martin So.
Titus Moore Sr.
Jack Neisler Fr.
Alex Qiao So.
Dalton Self Fr.
Ja’Cobe Singletary Sr.
Hunter Squires So.
Stephen Summerow Sr.
Cash Tidwell Fr.
Kevin Wang So.
Wyatt Wilson So.
2018 Track & Field Coaches
Coach Title
Rennie Atkinson Head Coach
Chris Wilson Associate Head Coach - Training and Strategy
April Cassell Assistant Coach
Katie Scott Assistant Coach
Dick Frame Hurdles Coach
Dr. Steve Noe Pole Vault Coach
Dave Sparrow Discuss / Shot Coach

Upcoming Events

There are no events to display