THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE
OF FPD ATHLETICS

Track & Field

Head Coach Rennie Atkinson

 

More information coming soon on Coach Atkinson

 

2018 Track & Field Schedule
Day Date Meet Location Time Result
Wednesday March 7 Baldwin High - Turner County High - Mary Persons High FPD 4:00 P.M. 2nd
Thursday March 15 Howard High - Sav. Chr. Prep - Covenant FPD 4:00 P.M. 1st
Wednesday March 21 John Milledge - Gatewood - Mt. De Sales FPD 4:00 P.M. 2nd
Wednesday April 4 MDS - TBA Stratford 4:00 P.M. 2nd
Wednesday April 11 Stratford - Mary Persons High - John Milledge FPD 4:00 P.M. 2nd
Saturday April 14 Dick Frame Invitational FPD 9:30 A.M. 1st
Friday April 20 Area Meet FPD 10:00 A.M. 2nd
Saturday April 28 Sectional Meet Landmark Christian 10:00 a.m. ---
Thursday May 10 State Meet Rome-GA TBA ---
Friday May 11 State Meet Rome-GA TBA ---
Saturday May 12 State Meet Rome-GA TBA ---
[/table]
2018 Track & Field Roster
Player Year
Madelyn Baltz So.
Tyler Beach So.
Porter Bolles Sr.
Mary Jane Bonfim Jr.
Abbie Burns Sr.
Emory Churchwell Fr.
Maggie Davis So.
Jazlyn Faison Jr.
Sadie Frame Sr.
Mary Griggers Sr.
Avery Kemper Fr.
Resse Lefholz Fr.
Gracie Matthews So.
Zoe Neisler Jr.
Moe Register Jr.
Caroline Rutledge So.
Laney Skipper Fr.
Heather Smaha So.
Abbey Surles So.
Cassie Sutton So.
Ella Tanner Fr.
Torree Theodore So.
Wimberly Thigpin Sr.
Christalyn Tobler Jr.
Mary Daniel Windham Fr.
Jordan Wooten Jr.
2018 Track & Field Coaches
Coach Title
Rennie Atkinson Head Coach
Chris Wilson Associate Head Coach - Training and Strategy
April Cassell Assistant Coach
Katie Scott Assistant Coach
Dave Sparrow Discus & Shot Coach
Dick Frame Hurdles Coach
Dr. Steve Noe Pole Vault Coach

Upcoming Events

FPD Basketball @ Crawford County

Scrimmage on the road

JV Lady Vikings - 4:30
Lady Vikings - 6:00pm
Vikings - 7:30pm
When: Wed November 14 4:30 PM - 9:45 PM
Where: Roberta, Georgia

MS Swim Meet

When: Thu November 15 4:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Where: Lovett School - Atlanta, Georgia