THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE
OF FPD ATHLETICS

Golf

Head Coach Joe Childs

More Information coming soon.

You can contact Coach Joe Childs at Joe.Childs@fpdmacon.org

 

2018 Golf Schedule
Day Date Opponent Location Start Time/Result
Wednesday February 28 Covenant Healy Point TBA
Saturday March 3 Athens UGA Top 10 UGA Course- Athens- GA TBA
Thursday March 8 MDS Bowden L 109-104
Saturday March 10 Lafayette Invitational Lafayette CC - Lafayette-GA TBA
Saturday March 17 Viking Classic Kinderlou CC - Valdosta-GA TBA
Monday March 26 Atlanta Athletic Club Invitational AAC Highlands Course - Atlanta-GA TBA
Monday April 2 BDI Springhill CC - Tifton-GA TBA
Tuesday April 10 TSA / Strong Rock Healy Point TBA
Monday April 16 Brickyard Invitational Macon-GA TBA
Tuesday April 17 MCI Maple Ridge CC - Columbus-GA TBA
2018 Girls Golf Roster
Player (alphabetical) Year
Caroline Gilbert Jr.
Nicole Parrish Jr.
Sarah Beth Scarborough Fr.
2018 Golf Staff
Coach Title
Joe Childs Head Coach
John Walker Assistant Coach

Upcoming Events

FPD Basketball @ Crawford County

Scrimmage on the road

JV Lady Vikings - 4:30
Lady Vikings - 6:00pm
Vikings - 7:30pm
When: Wed November 14 4:30 PM - 9:45 PM
Where: Roberta, Georgia

MS Swim Meet

When: Thu November 15 4:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Where: Lovett School - Atlanta, Georgia