Head Coach Joe Childs

More Information coming soon.

You can contact Coach Joe Childs at


2018 Golf Schedule
Day Date Opponent Location Start Time/Result
Wednesday February 28 Covenant Healy Point TBA
Saturday March 3 Athens UGA Top 10 UGA Course- Athens- GA TBA
Thursday March 8 MDS Bowden L 109-104
Saturday March 10 Lafayette Invitational Lafayette CC - Lafayette-GA TBA
Saturday March 17 Viking Classic Kinderlou CC - Valdosta-GA TBA
Monday March 26 Atlanta Athletic Club Invitational AAC Highlands Course - Atlanta-GA TBA
Monday April 2 BDI Springhill CC - Tifton-GA TBA
Tuesday April 10 TSA / Strong Rock Healy Point TBA
Monday April 16 Brickyard Invitational Macon-GA TBA
Tuesday April 17 MCI Maple Ridge CC - Columbus-GA TBA
2018 Girls Golf Roster
Player (alphabetical) Year
Caroline Gilbert Jr.
Nicole Parrish Jr.
Sarah Beth Scarborough Fr.
2018 Golf Staff
Coach Title
Joe Childs Head Coach
John Walker Assistant Coach

Upcoming Events

FPD Tennis vs. Pacelli

FPD Tennis plays The Vikings of Pacelli in a region match at the new tennis complex
When: Tue March 20 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Where: FPD

FPD Soccer vs. Rutland

The Vikings Soccer Club hosts Rutland this evening.

JV Girls Kick-Off 6:00
Varsity Boys Kick-Off 7:30
When: Tue March 20 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Where: FPD

FPD Track Meet

FPD hosts its 3rd meet of the 2018 season at the Dick Frame Track Complex
When: Wed March 21 4:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Where: FPD