THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE
OF FPD ATHLETICS

Golf

Head Coach Joe Childs

More Information coming soon.

You can contact Coach Joe Childs at Joe.Childs@fpdmacon.org

 

 

2018 Golf Schedule
Day Date Opponent Location Start Time/Result
Wednesday February 28 Covenant Healy Point W 178-199
Saturday March 3 Athens UGA Top 10 UGA Course- Athens- GA 1st
Thursday March 8 MDS Bowden W 189-219
Saturday March 10 Lafayette Invitational Lafayette CC - Lafayette-GA 2nd
Saturday March 17 Viking Classic Kinderlou CC - Valdosta-GA 1st
Monday March 19 Jones County Jones County County ---
Monday March 26 Atlanta Athletic Club Invitational AAC Highlands Course - Atlanta-GA 4th
Monday April 2 BDI Springhill CC - Tifton-GA 1st
Tuesday April 10 TSA / Strong Rock Healy Point 1st
Monday April 16 Brickyard Invitational Macon-GA 1st
Tuesday April 17 MCI Maple Ridge CC - Columbus-GA 4th
Tuesday May 1 Area-1 Tournament - Healy Point Macon-Ga 2nd
Monday May 21 GHSA State Championships McDonough-Ga ---
2018 Boys Golf Roster
Player (alphabetical) Year
Walker Andress Fr.
Wilson Andress Sr.
Brady Buhur Sr.
Christian Crosby So.
Hughes Danner Fr.
Luke Dasher So.
Ryan LaPradd So.
Tripp Martin So.
Trey Mixon Fr.
JT Resha Jr. So.
Jake Smaha So.
Jay Spivey Jr.
Law Wilson Fr.
Reid Wilson So.
2018 Golf Staff
Coach Title
Joe Childs Head Coach
John Walker Assistant Coach

Upcoming Events

There are no events to display