THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE
OF FPD ATHLETICS

Lacrosse

2019 Lacrosse Schedule
Day Date Opponent Location Time Result Record
Thursday February 8 Carrolton FPD 6:00 p.m. --- ---
Tuesday February 12 East Coweta FPD 5:30 p.m. --- ---
Friday February 22 Mt. Pisgah FPD 6:00 p.m. --- ---
Saturday March 2 Woodford FPD 5:00 p.m. --- ---
Tuesday March 5 Union Grove FPD 5:30 p.m. --- ---
Tuesday March 12 Stratford Stratford 6:00 p.m. --- ---
Friday March 15 Savannah Christian FPD 6:00 p.m. --- ---
Thursday March 21 ELCA FPD 5:30 p.m. --- ---
Saturday April 6 Benedictine Benedictine 1:00 p.m. --- ---
Wednesday April 10 MDS MDS 6:00 p.m. --- ---
Friday April 12 Islands FPD 4:30 p.m. --- ---
Wednesday April 17 Carrolton Carrolton 6:30 p.m. --- ---
Monday April 22 White Water White Water 5:55 p.m. --- ---
2019 Lacrosse Roster
No. Player Grade
2019 Lacrosse Coaches
Coach Title
Ryan Kelly Head Coach
Trip Turley Assistant Coach

Upcoming Events

FPD Basketball @ Crawford County

Scrimmage on the road

JV Lady Vikings - 4:30
Lady Vikings - 6:00pm
Vikings - 7:30pm
When: Wed November 14 4:30 PM - 9:45 PM
Where: Roberta, Georgia

MS Swim Meet

When: Thu November 15 4:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Where: Lovett School - Atlanta, Georgia