THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE
OF FPD ATHLETICS

Lacrosse

2018 Lacrosse Schedule
Day Date Opponent Location Time Result Record
Tuesday February 13 McIntosh High Peachtree City-GA 5:45 p.m. L 22-3 0-1
Thursday February 15 Whitewater High FPD 5:55 p.m. W 9-6 1-1
Monday February 26 Mays High FPD 6:00 p.m. W 1-0 2-1
Friday March 2 Islands High Savannah-Ga 6:00 p.m. W 16-6 3-1
Tuesday March 6 Starr's Mill High FPD 5:45 p.m. L 19-5 3-2
Friday March 9 Fayette County High Fayetteville-GA 6:00 p.m. W 19-3 4-2
Monday March 12 Jackson High Atlanta-GA 6:00 p.m. W 20-0 5-2
Friday March 16 ELCA McDonough -GA 5:30 p.m. W 13-8 6-2
Thursday March 22 Stratford Academy FPD 5:55 p.m. W 10-9 7-2
Tuesday April 10 Trinity Christian FPD 6:00 p.m. L 16-14 7-3
Wednesday April 11 South Cobb Austel-Ga 6:00 p.m. 13-0 8-3
Tuesday April 17 Union Grove High McDonough-GA 5:15 p.m. W 13-2 9-3
Wednesday April 18 Benedictine FPD 5:00 p.m. L 15-5 9-4
Friday April 20 Mount De Sales Academy FPD 6:00 p.m. W 13-2 10-4
Tuesday April 24 1-A Tournament Round 1 - Trinity Christian School FPD 6:00 p.m. L 18-7 10-5
Friday April 27 1-A Tournament Round 2 - Walker FPD 5:00 p.m. L 10-8 10-6
Monday May 7 GHSA Playoffs Rd. 1 - Woodward Academy College Park - GA 6:00 p.m. --- ---
2018 Lacrosse Roster
No. Player Grade
1 Ty Turley Jr.
2 Rives Watson Fr.
3 Graham Meyer Fr.
4 Tate Bryant Fr.
5 Bryant Beall Sr.
6 Graham Scott So.
7 Brandon Paxton Sr.
8 Tucker Bryant Sr.
9 Cameron Park Fr.
10 Will Ware Jr.
11 Klein Woods Jr.
12 Will Watson Jr.
14 Matt Rose Fr.
18 Jacob Miller Jr.
21 Truett Frame So.
22 Riley Lester Fr.
63 Seth Wilson Sr.
71 John Lester Sr.
76 Jarred Brooks Sr.
2018 Lacrosse Coaches
Coach Title
Ryan Kelly Head Coach
Trip Turley Assistant Coach
Jon Paxton Assistant Coach
Rick Ector Assistant Coach

Upcoming Events

There are no events to display