THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE
OF FPD ATHLETICS

MS & JV Softball

2018 Middle School Softball Schedule
Day Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Saturday August 18 Jones County Tourn. Away TBD
Wednesday August 22 GMC FPD L 14-2
Saturday August 25 Strong Rock Away L 15-0
Monday August 27 Tattnall Away L 12-4
Tuesday August 28 Stratford FPD L 11-1
Wednesday September 5 MDS FPD L 8-5
Thursday September 6 Strong Rock FPD 4:00 p.m.
Monday September 10 Westfield FPD L 13-2
Wednesday September 12 GMC Away 4:30 p.m.
Monday September 17 Tattnall FPD 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday September 19 Stratford Away L 11-0
Saturday September 22 MDS Away L 11-1
Wednesday September 26 Westfield Away L 15-0
Saturday September 29 League Tournament TBD TBD
2018 JV Softball Schedule
Day Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Tuesday September 4 Tattnall Away 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday September 11 Tattnall FPD 4:30 p.m.
Thursday September 13 MDS FPD 4:00 p.m.
Thursday September 20 MDS Away 4:00 p.m.
2018 Middle School Roster
No. Player Grade
21 Ellie Mitchell 6th
9 Hannah Davis 6th
8 Emily Claire Howard 6th
1 Bree Lefholz 6th
4 Sadie Bryant 6th
00 Sara Tindell 7th
7 Saylor Hill 7th
6 Sara Grace Strickland 8th
2 Mary Grace Girardeau 8th
11 Mary Hutcheson 8th
5 Julie Evans 8th
2018 JV Roster
Player Grade
Jaylna McKay 11
Lillie Grace Register 11
Gabby Bosse 10
Megan Williams 10
Cammie Frame 9
Katie Clary 9
Avery Stroud 9
Mary Grace Girardeau 8
Marley Hutcheson 8
Saylor Hill 7
Sara Grace Strickland 8
Emily Claire Howard 6
Hannah Davis 6
2018 Middle School Coaches
Coach Title
Becky Takac Head Coach
Christina Bowker Assistant Coach
Larry Lee Assistant Coach

Upcoming Events

MS Swim Meet

When: Thu November 15 4:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Where: Lovett School - Atlanta, Georgia