THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE
OF FPD ATHLETICS

MS & JV Basketball

2017-18 JV Basketball Schedule
Day Date Opponent Location Girls Time/Result Boys Time/Result
Tuesday November 28 Howard FPD --- W 44-40
Friday December 1 Darlington Darlington --- W 38-35
Tuesday December 12 Bleckley County High Bleckley County --- W 38-33
Wednesday January 3 Twiggs County High Twiggs County --- L 51-44
Friday January 5 Stratford Academy Stratford Academy 4:00 p.m. W 33-21
Saturday January 6 Darlington FPD --- L 48-39
Wednesday January 10 Wilkinson County High Wilkinson County --- L 50-29
Friday January 12 MDS MDS 4:00 p.m. L 43-22
Tuesday January 16 Tattnall Sqaure FPD 3:30 p.m. L 35-23
Friday January 19 Twiggs County High FPD 4:30 p.m. ---
Saturday January 20 Howard High Howard High --- 12:30 p.m.
Tuesday January 23 Stratford Academy FPD 3:30 p.m. 4:45 p.m.
Friday January 26 Wilkinson County High FPD --- 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday January 30 MDS FPD 3:30 p.m. 4:45 p.m.
Friday February 2 Tattnall Square Tattnall Square 4:00 p.m. 5:15 p.m.
Saturday February 3 Paideia Paideia --- 1:30 p.m.
2017-18 JV Basketball Roster
JV Girls Roster Grade JV Boys Roster Grade
Madelyn Davis 8 Walker Andress 9
Avery Stroud 8 Barrett Barkley 9
Georgia Mercer 8 Andrew Correa 9
Lillie Wakefield 9 Cory Kilburg 10
Cammie Frame 9 Bowen Kramer 9
Anna Hawk 8 Ryan LaPradd 10
Abbey Surles 10 Trey Mixon 9
Ella Hinson 9 Brooks Roper 10
Claire Harrison 8 Jake Smaha 10
Erin Fortson 11 Bryce Woods 10
Mallory Moody 9
2017-18 Middle School Basketball Schedule
Day Date Opponent Location Girls Time/Result Boys Time/Results
Wednesday December 6 GMC Prep FPD W 23-20 L 51-45 OT
Thursday December 7 Westfield Westfield W 25-15 W 45-39
Saturday December 9 Tattnall Tattnall L 25-15 L 56-52
Saturday December 16 Stratford FPD L 30-15 W 48-28
Wednesday December 21 MS Tournament FPD 3:30 p.m. 5:00 p.m.
Thursday December 22 MS Tournament FPD TBA TBA
Thursday January 4 GMC Prep GMC W 25-12 L 50-49
Saturday January 6 Westfield FPD W 29-8 W 41-23
Monday January 8 Tattnall FPD W 32-23 L 41-31.
Thursday January 11 MDS MDS W 34-25 W 44-37
Wednesday January 17 MDS FPD PPD PPD
Thursday January 18 Stratford Stratford 5:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m.
Saturday January 20 League Tourney Tattnall TBA TBA
Monday January 22 League Tourney Tattnall TBA TBA
Thursday January 25 League Tourney Tattnall TBA TBA
*League Counting Games
2017-18 Middle School Basketball Roster
Middle School Boys Middle School Girls
8th - #10 Garrett Veal 8th - #1 Madelyn Davis
8th - #21 Walker Perkins 8th - #21 Claire Harrison
8th - #5 Jackson Moore 8th - #12 Avery Stroud
8th - #4 Brady Roper 8th - #2 Emmie DeZoort
8th - #22 Jadon Moore 8th - #31 Natalie Paxton
8th - #12 Tanner Gaskins 8th - #11 Anna Hawk
8th - #00 Garyah Fumbah 8th - #4 Georgia Mercer
8th - #20 Jason Xian 8th - #5 Cammie Frame
8th - #15 Coleman Cauley 8th - #15 Emily Blizzard
8th - #47 Justin Walton 8th - #10 Lea Qi
7th - #11 Jaylun Goodrum 7th - #24 Kendall Emener
6th - #2 Jakhari Williams 7th - #25 Callie Kate Ware
7th - #23 Natalie Griffin
2017-18 Middle School & JV Coaches
Coach Team
Derek Lashley Middle School Boys
Gerry Kosater Middle School Girls
Lisa Spear JV Girls Coach
Casey Jones JV Boys Coach

Upcoming Events

There are no events to display