THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE
OF FPD ATHLETICS

MS & JV Cross Country

2017 Middle School Cross Country Schedule
Day Date Event Location Time/Result
Tuesday August 29 Stratford Meet Macon-GA TBD
Monday September 4 Labor Day Race Macon-GA 8:00 a.m.
Wednesday September 20 Viking Invitational Macon-GA Girls 2nd - Boys 4th
Thursday September 28 Bleckley County Invitational Cochran-GA TBD
Tuesday October 3 FPD MS Meet FPD 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday October 11 MDS Meet Macon-Ga TBD
Saturday October 14 MS State Championship Cochran-GA TBD
2017 Middle School Cross Country Roster
Girls Roster Grade Boys Roster Grade
Madekyn Davis 8th Marty Myers 8th
Lillie Mealor 8th Sheldon Paine 8th
Sophie Oedel 8th Clay Pearson 8th
Macy Fuller 7th Brady Roper 8th
Abby Gayle 7th Jordan Tolbert 8th
Jamiah Tolbert 7th Akoi Fumbah 7th
Colton McDonald 7th
Layne Mote 7th
Jackson Myers 7th
David Reeves 7th
Josh Smaha 7th
Sutton Snow 7th
Jackson Terrell 7th
Lathan Theodore 7th
Candler Woods 7th
Ben Barton 6th
Lucas Buckner 6th
Catch Kitchell 6th
2017 Middle School Cross Country Coaches
Coach Title
Holly Scott Head Coach

Upcoming Events

Viking Softball vs. MDS Monday Sept. 25th

Viking Softball host Mount De Sales 5:30pm
When: Fri September 22 10:00 AM - Mon September 25 5:30 PM
Where: FPD

Viking Softball vs. Wilkinson County Sept. 26th

Viking Softball has a region game against Wilkinson County @ 5pm
When: Fri September 22 10:00 AM - Tue September 26 5:00 PM
Where: FPD

Varsity Softball @ Rutland High

Viking Softball travels down to Rutland for a non-region game
When: Wed September 27 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Where: Rutland High School