THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE
OF FPD ATHLETICS

MS & JV Golf

2017 Middle School Golf Schedule
Day Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Tuesday March 7 Strong Rock/Stratford Eagles Brooke CC 2nd (162)
Wednesday March 8 Westfield Houston Lake CC 1st (200)
Tuesday March 14 Jones County Lake Jonesco GC Cancelled
Tuesday March 21 Jones County Lake Jonesco GC T (189-189)
Wednesday March 22 Stratford Barrington Hall 4 p.m.
Thursday March 23 Tattnall Healy Point CC W (194-249)
Tuesday April 4 ACE Barrington Hall W (211-226)
Wednesday April 5 Westfield Houston Lake CC Cancelled
Tuesday April 11 ACE Barrington Hall W (202-229)
Tuesday April 18 Mount de Sales Bowden W (175-22)
2016 Middle School Golf Team
Player (alphabetical)
Lawson Andress
Walker Andress
Dylan Butler
Trey Mixon
Avery Robinson
Josh Smaha
Law Wilson
2017 Middle School Golf Coach
Coach Title
William Peters Head Coach
John C. Walker Assistant Coach

Upcoming Events

Viking Softball vs. MDS Monday Sept. 25th

Viking Softball host Mount De Sales 5:30pm
When: Fri September 22 10:00 AM - Mon September 25 5:30 PM
Where: FPD

Viking Softball vs. Wilkinson County Sept. 26th

Viking Softball has a region game against Wilkinson County @ 5pm
When: Fri September 22 10:00 AM - Tue September 26 5:00 PM
Where: FPD

Varsity Softball @ Rutland High

Viking Softball travels down to Rutland for a non-region game
When: Wed September 27 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Where: Rutland High School