THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE
OF FPD ATHLETICS

MS & JV Soccer

2018 JV Girls Soccer Schedule
Day Date Time Location Opponent Results
Wednesday March 7 4:30 p.m. ACE ACE ---
Tuesday March 20 6:00 p.m. Home Rutland High School W 7-1
Thursday April 5 4:15 p.m. Home ACE ---
Thursday April 12 4:00 p.m. Home Jones County ---
Thursday April 17 7:30 p.m. Home Jones County ---
2018 Middle School Soccer Schedule
Day Date Opponent Home/Away Time Team/Result
Saturday February 10 ACE Home Boys -11:30am / Girls - 12:30pm Boys L 2-0 / Girls W 5-0
MDS Away Boys - 2:30pm / Girls - 3:30pm Boys W 2-0 / Girls W 7-0
Wednesday February 21 MDS Home Girls - 5:30 / Boys - 6:45 ---
Saturday February 24 Tattnall Home Girls 2:30pm / Boys 3:30pm Girls - W 3-0 / Boys - W2-1
FPCA Home Boys 5:30pm T 1-1
Stratford Home Girls 4:30pm W 2-1
Monday February 26 Strong Rock Home Girls - 3:30pm / Boys - 4:45pm PPD
Saturday March 3 Stratford Away Girls - 11:00am / Boys - 12:00pm Girls 5-0 /
ACE Away Girls - 1:00pm / Boys - 2:00pm Girls W 2-0
Monday March 5 Strong Rock Away Girls - 5:00pm / Boys - 6:15pm Girls W 5-0 /
2018 Middle School Soccer Rosters
No. Girls Roster Grade No. Boys Roster Grade
0 Claire Harrison 8 0 / 11 Mason Kelly 8
1 Lucy Bonfim 6 2 Akoi Fumbah 7
2 Mia Hendley 6 3 Jordan Tolbert 8
3 Garland Lind 6 4 Catch Kitchell 6
5 Cammie Frame 8 5 David Reeves 7
7 Jarrett Ward 7 6 Matthew Hendricks 7
8 Sophia Chan 7 8 Ryan Bray 7
9 Kate Paulin 8 9 Mathis Fricks 8
10 Abbie DeZoort 8 10 Jake Greene 6
11 Mary Holland Matthews 7 12 Lucas Buckner 6
12 Natalie Paxton 8 13 Lathan Theodore 7
13 Tate Garrison 7 18 Hayden Prady 6
14 Laura Chan 7 20 Parker Deignan 7
15 Kendell Emener 7 21 Zander Hinson 8
17 Emily Jones 7 23 Layne Mote 7
18 Emmie Dezoort 8 24 Garyah Fumbah 7
19 Ella Grace Haver 7 38 Thomas Barfield 8
20 Madelyn Davis 7
23 Sarah Strickland 7
24 Callie Kate Ware 7
25 Mary Grace Girardeau 6
2017 Middle School & JV Soccer Coaches
Coach Title
Chris Wrabel Head Middle School Girls & Boys Coach
Maisyn Samples Assistant Coach
Charlie Parrish Assistant Coach
Garrett Law Athletic Trainer

Upcoming Events

FPD Basketball @ Crawford County

Scrimmage on the road

JV Lady Vikings - 4:30
Lady Vikings - 6:00pm
Vikings - 7:30pm
When: Wed November 14 4:30 PM - 9:45 PM
Where: Roberta, Georgia

MS Swim Meet

When: Thu November 15 4:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Where: Lovett School - Atlanta, Georgia