THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE
OF FPD ATHLETICS

MS & JV Swimming

2017-18 Middle School Swimming Schedule
Day Date Time Host Location Results
Monday November 6 6:00 p.m. FPD Northside Pool Boys 2nd - Girls 1st
Wednesday November 8 5:00 p.m. The Lovett School The Lovett School ---
Monday November 13 6:30 p.m. FPD Northside Pool Boys 1st - Girls 1st
Tuesday November 28 5:00 p.m. FPD GA College Boys 1st - Girls 1st
Monday December 4 6:30 p.m. FPD Northside Pool Boys 2nd - Girls 1st
Monday December 11 7:30 p.m. FPD Mercer University Boys 1st - Girls 1st
Saturday January 19 12:00 p.m. FPD (Middle School Championship) Northside Pool ---
**Warmups will be 30 minutes before start times
2017-18 Middle School Swim Roster
Boys Roster (alphabetical) Grade Girls Roster (alphabetical) Grade
Ben Barton 6 Ava Grace Baltz 7
Clayton Burnett 6 Walker Bolles 6
Ryan Bray 7 Bella Buzzell 8
Justin Chang 8 Laura Chan 7
Akoi Fumbah 7 Sophie Chan 7
Mason Kelley 8 Aimee Comer 7
Henry McClure 6 Julie Evans 7
Jordan Tolbert 8 Claire Gardner 6
Emma Garrison 6
Mary Grace Girardeau 7
Saylor Hill 6
Marley Hutcheson 7
Sophia Ives 7
Mary Holland Matthews 7
An An Marone 7
Sophie Oedel 8
Shelby Simmons 7
Sarah Grace Strickland 7
Ava Wallace 7
Jarrett Ward 7
2017-18 Middle School Swim Coaches
Coach Title
Elizabeth Leslein Head Coach
Eric Latimer Assistant Coach
Holly Scott Assistant Coach
Katie Scott Assistant Coach
Casey Smith Assistant Coach

Upcoming Events

Cross Country Area Meet

Area Meet hosted by FPD. Vikings are looking to qualify again for the state meet in Carrolton, Georgia
When: Wed October 24 2:10 PM - 4:00 PM
Where: FPD

Lady Viking Softball vs. George Walton

Elite 8 game in the GHSA State Playoffs
When: Thu October 25 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Where: Columbus, Georgia

Viking Football vs. Tattnall

Senior Night
When: Fri October 26 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: FPD