THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE
OF FPD ATHLETICS

MS & JV Swimming

2016-17 Middle School Swimming Schedule
Day Date Time Host Location Results
Tuesday November 1 5 p.m. The Lovett School Atlanta ---
Monday November 7 6:30 p.m. FPD Northside Pool Girls 2nd/Boys 4th
Monday November 14 6:30 p.m. FPD Northside Pool Girls 2nd/Boys 4th
Thursday November 17 7 p.m. FPD Mercer University Girls 2nd/Boys 2nd
Monday December 5 6:30 p.m. FPD Northside Pool ---
Friday December 9 6:30 p.m. FPD Northside Pool Girls 2nd/Boys 4th
Tuesday December 13 6:30 p.m. FPD Mercer University Girls 2nd/Boys 3rd
Saturday January 7 12 p.m. FPD Middle School Championship at Northside Pool
**Warmups will be 30 minutes before start times
2016-17 Middle School Swim Roster
Boys Roster (alphabetical) Grade Girls Roster (alphabetical) Grade
Jack Beeland 8th Ava Grace Baltz 6th
Ryan Bray 6th Abi Bosse-Joseph 6th
Justin Chang 7th Peyton Buckner 8th
Hayden Floyd 8th Bella Buzzell 7th
Akoi Fumbah 6th Aimee Comer 6th
Connor McGinnis 8th Eden Hill 8th
Marley Hutcheson 6th
Sophia Ives 6th
An An Marone 6th
Mary Holland Matthews 6th
Sophie Oedel 7th
Laney Skipper 8th
Sarah Grace Strickland 6th
Alexa-Rei Turner 8th
Jarrett Ward 6th
Mary Daniel Windham 8th
2016-17 Middle School Swim Coaches
Coach Title
Holly Scott Middle School Head Coach
Susan Douglas Assistant Coach
Holly Scott Assistant Coach
Eric Latimer Assistant Coach

Upcoming Events

Viking Softball vs. MDS Monday Sept. 25th

Viking Softball host Mount De Sales 5:30pm
When: Fri September 22 10:00 AM - Mon September 25 5:30 PM
Where: FPD

Viking Softball vs. Wilkinson County Sept. 26th

Viking Softball has a region game against Wilkinson County @ 5pm
When: Fri September 22 10:00 AM - Tue September 26 5:00 PM
Where: FPD

Varsity Softball @ Rutland High

Viking Softball travels down to Rutland for a non-region game
When: Wed September 27 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Where: Rutland High School