THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE
OF FPD ATHLETICS

MS & JV Tennis

2017 Middle School Tennis Schedule
Day Date Opponent Home/Away Time/Result
Thursday Feb. 23 Valwood Home Boys L 4-3/Girls L 5-4
Monday March 6 Strong Rock Away Boys W 4-1/Girls W 5-1
Friday March 10 Deerfield Windsor Home ---
Friday March 17 Stratford Away PPD to April 19
Tuesday March 21 West Laurens Home Boys W 5-3/Girls W 7-1
Wednesday April 5 Brookstone Home Cancelled
Tuesday April 11 Landmark Away Boys W 8-0/Girls W 6-2
Thursday April 13 Strong Rock Home 4 p.m.
Tuesday April 18 West Laurens Away 4 p.m.
Wednesday April 19 Stratford Away 4 p.m.
2017 Middle School Tennis Roster
Girls Roster (alphabetical) Boys Roster (alphabetical)
Caroline Bennett Davis Anderton
Abbi Bosse Chandler Jackson
Bella Buzzell Thomas Johnson
Mariah Farls James Rehberg
McKenzie Gleaton Jackson Terrell
Julie Ann Grice
Natalie Griffin
Eden Hill
Lily Jiminez
Abby Gayle Moody
Savannah Terrell
Mary-Dixon Turley
2017 Middle School Tennis Coaches
Coach Title
Derek Lashley Head Coach
Josh Farrell Assistant Coach

Upcoming Events

Football v. Central (at Mercer)

The FPD varsity football team opens the 2017 season v. Central High School at Mercer University on Saturday, August 26 in the Macon Touchdown Club Middle Georgia Kickoff Classic. Time TBD.
When: Sat August 26 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Football vs. Brookstone

The FPD varsity football team hosts The Brookstone School Cougars at 7:30 p.m. at Austin Childers Field at George S. Johnson Stadium.
When: Fri September 1 7:30 PM - 10:55 PM

Football at Hawkinsville

The FPD varsity football team travels to Hawkinsville for a GHSA Class-A contest at 7:30 p.m.
When: Fri September 8 7:30 PM - 10:55 PM