THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE
OF FPD ATHLETICS

MS & JV Volleyball

2017 JV Volleyball Roster
Player
Laure Ball
Sarah Bray
Sarah Brown
Isabelle Cusson
Katie Hatcher
Eden Hill
Bailey Jarrard
Kaylee Moore
Alayna Smallwood
Ella Turner
Alexa-Rei Turner
Lily Wakefield
Kylar Williams
Anabel Wilson
Mary Daniel Windham
2016 Middle School Volleyball Schedule
Day Date Opponent Location Time Red Result Black Result
Monday August 15 Strong Rock FPD (MAC Gym) 5/6 p.m. Red Team W 25-14/25-14/25-7/25-10 Black Team L 8-25/10-25
Saturday August 27 Brookstone Playdate Brookstone All Day L Brookstone/W St. Luke/W Pacelli/W Heritage ---
Monday August 29 Konos/Greenforest FPD (Mac Gym) 5 p.m./6 p.m. Red Team W 25-18/26-24 v. GF --- W 25-12/25-15 v. Konos Black Team L 25-11/25-13 v. Konos --- L 25-11/25-16 v. GF
Tuesday August 30 ELCA ELCA 5 p.m./6 p.m. Red Team L 3-0 [25-9/25-17/25-16] Black Team L 3-0 [25-15/25-12/25-12]
Thursday Sept. 1 Tattnall Tattnall 5 p.m. Red Team W 2-0 [25-13/25-8] No Match
Tuesday Sept. 6 Stratford Stratford 5 p.m./6 p.m. Red Team W 3-1 [28-30/25-17/25-16/25-11] Black Team L 2-0 [23-25/20-25]
Monday Sept. 12 Landmark Landmark 5 p.m./6 p.m. Red Team W 2-1 [21-25/25-14/15-13] Black Team L 4-0 [25-13/25-14/25-9/25-8]
Monday Sept. 19 Stratford FPD (MAC Gym) 5 p.m./6 p.m. Red Team W 2-0/2-0 Black Team L 1-2/0-2
Monday Sept. 26 Strong Rock Strong Rock 5 p.m./6 p.m. Red Team W 2-0/L 0-2 Black Team L 0-2/0-2
Saturday Oct. 1 Big Peach Classic Tournament ELCA All Day --- ---
2016 JV Volleyball Schedule
Day Date Opponent Location Time Result
Tuesday August 16 ELCA ELCA 5 p.m. L 0-2 [16-25/21-25]
Tuesday August 16 Lovett ELCA 6 p.m. L 0-2 [5-25/19-25]
Thursday August 18 Tattnall 5 p.m. FPD (MAC Gym) W 2-0 [25-8/25-14]
Thursday August 16 Northside 7 p.m. FPD (MAC Gym) W 2-0 [25-8/25-11]
Tuesday August 23 Strong Rock FPD (MAC Gym) 5 p.m. W 2-0 [25-10/25-11]
Tuesday August 23 Lee County FPD (MAC Gym) 7 p.m. L 0-2 [16-25/22-25]
Thursday August 25 Warner Robins FPD (MAC Gym) 5 p.m. W 2-1 [20-25/25-9/15-11]
Thursday August 25 West Laurens FPD (MAC Gym) 7 p.m. W 2-0 [25-22/25-19]
Tuesday August 30 Upson-Lee Upson-Lee HS 5 p.m. W 2-0 [25-17/25-16]
Tuesday August 30 Griffin HS Upson-Lee HS 7 p.m. W 2-0 [25-15/25-8]
Thursday Sept. 1 Mary Persons FPD (MAC Gym) 5 p.m. W 3-0 [25-19/25-13/25-2]
Thursday Sept. 8 ELCA FPD (MAC Gym) 5 p.m. W 2-1 [24-26/25-14/15-9]
Thursday Sept. 8 Harris County FPD (MAC Gym) 7 p.m. L 0-2 [22-25/8-25]
Saturday Sept. 17 JV Playdate FPD (MAC Gym) All Day 3-0 on the day
Tuesday Sept. 20 Stratford Stratford 4:30 p.m. W 2-0 [25-16/25-11]
Thursday Sept. 22 Mount de Sales/Veterans Veterans HS 6 p.m./7 p.m. W 2-1 v. MDS [25-23/13-25/15-9]/W 2-0 at Veterans [25-21/25-19]
Tuesday Sept. 27 Mount de Sales FPD (MAC Gym) 5 p.m. W 2-1 [25-15/24-26/15-11]
Thursday Sept 29 Perry/Upson-Lee FPD (MAC Gym) 5 p.m./7 p.m. W vs. Perry 2-1 [25-10/27-29/15-11]/W 2-0 vs. Upson-Lee [25-21/25-14]
2016 Middle School Volleyball Black Team Roster
No. Player
4 Jamiah Tolbert
7 Mariah Earls
8 Ellery Harris
9 Macy Fuller
10 Abby Gayle Moody
11 Ava Wallace
14 Liz Jewell
15 Isabella Scott
2016 Middle School Volleyball Red Team Roster
No. Player
1 Kylar Williams
3 Lauren Ball
4 Annabel Wilson
5 Meryl Ann Hargrave
6 Sarah Brown
7 Ella Hinson
9 Isabelle Cusson
11 Alayna Smallwood
14 Alexa-Rei Turner
15 Lauren Casey
2016 JV Volleyball Roster
No. Player Pos. Height
1 Molly Lee Middle Hitter 5'9
2 Anna Lako Outside Hitter 5'4
3 Daria Brown Libero 5'2
4 Sarah Bray Middle Hitter 5'10
7 Anna Katherine Honeycutt Setter 5'11
8 Haley Clary Outside Hitter 5'4
9 Gracie Rehberg Rightside Hitter 5'3
10 Bailey Ann Jarred Middle Hitter 5'8
13 Kenedey Cauley Outside Hitter 5'8
2016 JV & Middle School Volleyball Coaches
Coach Title
Carlie Hawkins Head JV Coach
Lisette Funk Middle School Coach
Lindsay Johnson Middle School Coach

Upcoming Events

Football v. Central (at Mercer)

The FPD varsity football team opens the 2017 season v. Central High School at Mercer University on Saturday, August 26 in the Macon Touchdown Club Middle Georgia Kickoff Classic. Time TBD.
When: Sat August 26 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Football vs. Brookstone

The FPD varsity football team hosts The Brookstone School Cougars at 7:30 p.m. at Austin Childers Field at George S. Johnson Stadium.
When: Fri September 1 7:30 PM - 10:55 PM

Football at Hawkinsville

The FPD varsity football team travels to Hawkinsville for a GHSA Class-A contest at 7:30 p.m.
When: Fri September 8 7:30 PM - 10:55 PM