THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE
OF FPD ATHLETICS

MS & JV Volleyball

2017 JV Volleyball Roster
Player
Laure Ball
Sarah Bray
Sarah Brown
Isabelle Cusson
Katie Hatcher
Eden Hill
Bailey Jarrard
Kaylee Moore
Alayna Smallwood
Ella Turner
Alexa-Rei Turner
Lily Wakefield
Kylar Williams
Anabel Wilson
Mary Daniel Windham
2017 Middle School Volleyball Schedule
Day Date Opponent Location Time Red Result Black Result
Monday August 14 ELCA ELCA 5 p.m. Red Team L 25-5 L 25-19 Black Team L 25 -15 L 25-21
Strong Rock ELCA 6 p.m. Red Team L 25-12 L 25-14 Black Team L 25-15 L 25-7
Saturday August 26 Tournament Creekside Christian Academy All Day Red Team --- No Match
Monday August 28 Stratford Academy Stratford Academy 5 p.m. Red Team W 25-14 W 25-20 Black Team L 25-15 L 25-19
Tuesday Sept. 5 Konos Konos 4:30 p.m. Red Team L 25-11 L 25-11 Black Team L 25-6 L 25-7
Monday Sept. 11 The Heritage School FPD 5 p.m./6 p.m. Red Team --- Black Team ---
Monday Sept. 25 Strong Rock / Stratford Academy Stratford Academy 5 p.m./6 p.m. Red Team --- Black Team ---
Monday Oct. 2 Strong Rock / Landmark / Greenforest FPD 5 p.m./6p.m. Red Team --- Black Team---
2017 JV Volleyball Schedule
Day Date Opponent Location Time Result
Tuesday August 15 Warner Robins High Warner Robins High 6:00 p.m. L 26-24 L 25-8
Thursday August 17 ELCA FPD-MAC 5:30 p.m. L 25-20 L 25-15
Perry High FPD-MAC 7:30 p.m. L 25-15 L 25-11
Saturday August 19 JV Playdate Luella High All Day ---
Tuesday August 22 Luella High FPD 5:30 p.m. L 25-13 L 25-13
Veterans High FPD 7:30 p.m. L 25-13 L 25-12
Thursday August 24 Ola High Ola High 5:30 p.m. L 25-14 L 25-11
YACS Ola High 7:30 p.m. L 25-14 L 26-24
Monday August 28 Spalding County High FPD-MAC 5:30 p.m. W 25-11 W 25-14
Mary Persons High FPD-MAC 7:30 p.m. W 25-21 W 25-11
Tuesday August 29 West Laurens High FPD-MAC 5:30 p.m. L 25-11 W 25-15 W 25-14
Pike County High FPD-MAC 7:30 p.m. L 25-15 L 25-16
Thursday September 7 ELCA ELCA 6:00 p.m. L 25-12 L 25-14 L 25-15
Tuesday September 12 MDS MDS 6:00 p.m. ---
Thursday September 14 Strong Rock & Locust Grove High Locust Grove High TBD ---
Thursday September 21 Veterans High Veterans High 6:00 p.m. L 25-21 L 25-16
Thursday September 28 Perry High Perry High 6:00 p.m. ---
Saturday September 30 Cherry Blossom Classic FPD-MAC All Day ---
2017 Middle School Volleyball Black Team Roster
No. Player
Walker Bolles
Lucy Bonfirm
Mia Hendley
Ruthie Hendricks
Garland Lind
Marley Montford
Jamiah Tolbert
2017 Middle School Volleyball Red Team Roster
No. Player
1 Abbie Dezoort
4 Lea Qi
5 Emmie Dezoort
7 Macy Fuller
9 Abi Bosse'-Joseph
11 Ava Wallace
12 Mariah Earls
14 Liz Jewell
15 Kendall Emener
2017 JV & Middle School Volleyball Coaches
Coach Title
Carlie Hawkins Head JV Coach
Lisette Funk Middle School Coach
Lindsay Johnson Middle School Coach

Upcoming Events

Viking Softball vs. MDS Monday Sept. 25th

Viking Softball host Mount De Sales 5:30pm
When: Fri September 22 10:00 AM - Mon September 25 5:30 PM
Where: FPD

Viking Softball vs. Wilkinson County Sept. 26th

Viking Softball has a region game against Wilkinson County @ 5pm
When: Fri September 22 10:00 AM - Tue September 26 5:00 PM
Where: FPD

Varsity Softball @ Rutland High

Viking Softball travels down to Rutland for a non-region game
When: Wed September 27 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Where: Rutland High School