THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE
OF FPD ATHLETICS

Varsity Athletic Staff

2016-17 Athletic Department Staff
Name Title and/or Sport Contact E-Mail
Greg Moore Athletic Director/Football gmoore@fpdmacon.org
Rennie Atkinson Associate Athletic Director rennie.atkinson@fpdmacon.org
Elizabeth Leslein Head of Compliance/Swimming elizabeth.leslein@fpdmacon.org
Garrett Law Head Athletic Trainer garrett.law@fpdmacon.org
Chandler Lee Sports Information Director chandler.lee@fpdmacon.org
Denny Bryant Baseball denny.bryant@fpdmacon.org
Michael Walton Boys Basketball michael.walton@fpdmacon.org
John Griffin Girls Basketball john.griffin@fpdmacon.org
Amy Kenney Cheerleading Coordinator amy.kenney@fpdmacon.org
Katie Kemper Spirit Cheerleading katie.kemper@fpdmacon.org
Walker Middlebrooks Boys Cross Country walker.middlebrooks@fpdmacon.org
Walker Middlrbooks Girls Cross Country walker.middlebrooks@fpdmacon.org
Charley Chase Girls and Boys Golf charley.chase@fpdmacon.org
Chelsea Lattimer Gymnastics chelsea.latimer@fpdmacon.org
TBD Lacrosse TBD
Josh Trieste Girls & Boys Soccer joshua.trieste@fpdmacon.org
Kristy Alvarez Softball kristy.alvarez@fpdmacon.org
Derek Lashley Girls and Boys Tennis dlashley@bellsouth.net
John Griffin Boys Track and Field john.griffin@fpdmacon.org
Walker Middlebrooks Girls Track and Field walker.middlebrooks@fpdmacon.org
Sarah Futo Girls Volleyball sarah.futo@fpdmacon.org
Ken Garvin Wrestling ken.garvin@fpdmacon.org
* In alphabetical order by sport.

Upcoming Events

Football v. Central (at Mercer)

The FPD varsity football team opens the 2017 season v. Central High School at Mercer University on Saturday, August 26 in the Macon Touchdown Club Middle Georgia Kickoff Classic. Time TBD.
When: Sat August 26 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Football vs. Brookstone

The FPD varsity football team hosts The Brookstone School Cougars at 7:30 p.m. at Austin Childers Field at George S. Johnson Stadium.
When: Fri September 1 7:30 PM - 10:55 PM

Football at Hawkinsville

The FPD varsity football team travels to Hawkinsville for a GHSA Class-A contest at 7:30 p.m.
When: Fri September 8 7:30 PM - 10:55 PM