THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE
OF FPD ATHLETICS

Competition Cheer

Head Coach: Jessica Murnan

Jessica Murnan enters her eight season as the head competition coach for the FPD Cheerleading program. Away from the mat, Murnan teaches 5th grade Math and Science.

A graduate of Georgia Southern University, Murnan earned a B.S. in Early Childhood Education and a M.Ed. in Instructional Technology. At high school level, Murnan graduated from South Gwinnett High School in Gwinnett County, cheering all four years for the Comets.

Murnan attends Ingleside Baptist Church with her husband David, and they are the proud parents of Max and Olivia, who both attend FPD. She can be reached at jessica.murnan@fpdmacon.org

2019 Varsity Girls Competition Schedule
Day Date Event Location Time/Result
Saturday September 14 Veterans HS Veterans 10:00 a.m
Saturday September 21 Viking Voyage FPD 11:00 a.m.
Saturday September 28 Houston County Warner Robins 12:00 p.m.
Saturday October 5 Perry High Perry 10:00 a.m.
Saturday October 19 Union Grove McDonough 10:00 a.m.
Saturday November 2 Putnam County Eatonton 10:00 a.m.
Saturday November 9 Class A State Sectionals FPD TBD
Saturday November 15 State Championship Columbus TBD
2019 Competition Cheerleading Roster
Cheerleader Class
Aimee Comer Freshman
Alyssa Arnold Sophmore
Amelia Hardy Freshman
Ava Walker Freshman
Avery Kemper Junior
Elizabeth Ward Freshman
Emory Churchwell * Junior
Heather Smaha Senior
Holly Hatcher Freshman
Isabel Stokes Freshman
Kate Anthony ^ Senior
Lily McBride Freshman
Lily Sue Holcomb Freshman
Lola Grace Wilson Sophmore
Maci Lefholz Freshman
Samantha Belote Freshman
Samantha Meeks Sophmore
Shelby Greene Sophmore
Tyler Beach ^ Senior
^ Team Co-Captain
* Chaplain

Upcoming Events

MS Softball vs. John Milledge

When: Wed September 18 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Where: FPD

Lady Viking Softball vs. MDS

When: Thu September 19 5:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Where: FPD

Ms Volleyball vs. ACE

When: Thu September 19 5:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Where: Macon, Ga