THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE
OF FPD ATHLETICS

Track & Field

Head Coach Rennie Atkinson

 

More information coming soon on Coach Atkinson

 

2019 Track & Field Schedule
Day Date Meet Location Time Result
Wednesday March 6 Jones County - Mary Persons - Tattnall - Gatewood Home 4:00 p.m. ---
Thursday March 14 Central Fellowship - Mary Persons - Jones County - Heritage Home 4:00 p.m. ---
Wednesday March 20 MDS - Mary Persons - Baldwin - Central - Gatewood - Tattnall - Brentwood Home 4:00 p.m. ---
Wednesday April 3 Stratford - Jones County - Central Fellowship - Briarwood - Howard Home 4:00 p.m. ---
Wednesday April 10 Baldwin - Mary Persons - Bleckley County - Tattnall Home 4:00 p.m. --
Wednesday April 17 Stratford - Lamar County - GMC Prep Home 4:00 p.m. ---
Wednesday April 24 Area Meet Home 9:00 a.m. ---
Thursday - Saturday May 9 - 11 State Meet Rome - GA 9:00 a.m. ---
[/table]
2019 Track & Field Roster
Player Year
2019 Track & Field Coaches
Coach Title
Rennie Atkinson Head Coach
Chris Wilson Associate Head Coach - Training and Strategy
April Cassell Assistant Coach
Katie Scott Assistant Coach
Dave Sparrow Discus & Shot Coach
Dick Frame Hurdles Coach
Dr. Steve Noe Pole Vault Coach

Upcoming Events

MS Basketball vs. GMC

Girls - 5:00pm
Boys - 6:00pm
When: Thu January 17 5:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Where: MAC

FPD Basketball vs. Stratford

JVG - 4:00pm
JVB - 5:15pm
VG - 6:30pm
VB - 8:00pm
When: Fri January 18 4:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Where: FPD-MAC

FPD Basketball vs Howard

JVB - 12:30on
VG - 2:00pm
VB - 3:30pm
When: Sat January 19 12:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Where: FPD-MAC