THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE
OF FPD ATHLETICS

Golf

Head Coach Joe Childs

More Information coming soon.

You can contact Coach Joe Childs at Joe.Childs@fpdmacon.org

 

2019 Golf Schedule
Day Date Opponent Location Start Time/Result
Saturday February 16 Blue Devil Classic Tifton - Ga 9:00 a.m.
Thursday February 28 MDS Bowden 4:00 p.m.
Monday March 4 Jones County Gray 4:00 p.m.
Monday March 11 ACE Healy Point 4:00 p.m.
Saturday March 16 GA-SC Ryder Cup Peachtree City 9:00 a.m.
Monday March 18 Brookstone Invitational Green Island 3:00 p.m.
Monday March 25 Atlanta Athletic Club Invitational AACC 3:00 p.m.
Tuesday April 2 Stratford Invitational Idle Hour 3:00 p.m.
Thursday April 11 Tattnall Healy Point 4:00 p.m.
Saturday April 13 Carrolton Invitational Carrolton - GA 12:00 p.m.
Monday April 15 Brickyard Invitational Brickyard 3:00 p.m.
Thursday April 18 Tattnall Healy Point 4:00 p.m.
Monday April 29 Area Tournament Brickyard 8:00 a.m.
Monday May 20 State Championship Green Island - Columbus TBA
Tuesday May 22 State Championship Green Island - Columbus TBA
2019 Girls Golf Roster
Player (alphabetical) Year
Holly Burns Jr.
Caroline Gilbert So.
Kristen Han Fr.
Kelly Hardin Fr.
Bailey Jarrard Jr.
Anna Massey Jr.
Sarah Beth Scarborough Sr.
Cardin Weaver Jr.
Molly Wright Jr.
Mary Grace Yarbrough Jr.
Aster Zang Jr.
2019 Golf Staff
Coach Title
Joe Childs Head Coach
John Walker Assistant Coach
Joy Baxley Assistant Coach

Upcoming Events

There are no events to display