THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE
OF FPD ATHLETICS

Golf

Head Coach Joe Childs

More Information coming soon.

You can contact Coach Joe Childs at Joe.Childs@fpdmacon.org

 

2020 Golf Schedule
Day Date Start Time Opponent Location Result
Monday 3/2/2020 4:00PM Jones County Jonesco ---
Saturday 3/7/2020 TBD Lady Warrior Invitational Bridgemill Athletic Club (Canton) ---
Tuesday 3/10/2020 4:00PM Mary Persons HS River Forest ---
Thursday 3/12/2020 3:45PM Trinity Christian White Oak (Newnan) ---
Friday 3/13/2020 3:00PM SPX Varsity Girls' Best Ball Steel Canyon (Sandy Springs) ---
Tuesday 3/17/2020 4:00PM MDS Bowden ---
Wednesday 3/18/2020 3:15PM Lady Tiger Par 3 Shootout The First Tee of Troup County (LaGrange) ---
Thursday 3/19/2020 4:00PM Mary Persons HS Healy ---
Thursday 3/26/2020 4:00PM Locust Grove HS Healy ---
Thursday 4/9/2020 4:00PM ACE Healy ---
Monday 4/13/2020 4:00PM ACE Oakview ---
Thursday 4/16/2020 4:00PM Luella HS Healy ---
Saturday 4/18/2020 12:00PM Lady Panther Invitational Braelinn Golf Club (Peachtree City) ---
Monday 4/20/2020 3:15PM Savannah Christian Crosswinds (Savannah) ---
Thursday 4/23/2020 4:00PM Tattnall Healy ---
Thursday 4/30/2020 4:00PM Tattnall Healy ---
Tuesday 5/5/2020  TBD Area Tournament Brickyard ---
Monday 5/18/2020 TBD State Championship Rome (Darlington) ---
Tuesday 5/19/2020 TBD State Championship Rome (Darlington) ---
2020 Girls Golf Roster
Player Year
Bailey Jarrard Senior
Anna Massey Senior
Molly Wright Senior
Mary Grace Yarbrough Senior
Kaylee Moore Senior
Caroline Gilbert Junior
Georgia Mercer Sophomore
Shelby Greene Sophomore
Samantha Meeks Sophomore
Lauren Casey Sophomore
Avery Robinson Freshman
2020 Golf Staff
Coach Title
Joe Childs Head Coach
John Walker Assistant Coach
Joy Baxley Assistant Coach

Upcoming Events

Varsity Softball @ Mount de Sales

When: Tue September 22 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Where: Mount de Sales Academy, Macon, GA

JV Volleyball @ Tattnall Square

When: Tue September 22 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Where: Tattnall Square Academy, Macon, GA

Varsity Volleyball @ Tattnall Square

When: Tue September 22 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Where: Tattnall Square Academy, Macon, GA