THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE
OF FPD ATHLETICS

Golf

Head Coach Gavin Chapman

You can contact Coach Chapman if you have any questions regarding the golf program: Gavin.Chapman. 

 

 

2021 Golf Schedule
Day Date Start Time Opponent Location
Tuesday 3/1/2021 4:00 PM Tattnall Helay Point
Thursday 3/11/2021 4:00 PM ACE Healy Point
Tuesday 3/16/2021 4:00 PM Tournament Jonesco
Saturday 3/20/2021 12:00 PM Viking Classic Kinderlou
Monday 3/29/2021 3:00 PM AAC Invitational Atlanta Athletic Club
Tuesday 3/30/2021 4:00 PM Mount de Sales Bowden
Monday 4/5/2021 4:00 PM Tattnall Heal Point
Tuesday 4/6/2021 4:00 PM ACE Oakview
Monday 4/12/2021 3:00 PM Startford Invitational Idle Hour
Monday 4/19/2021 3:00 PM Brickyard Invitational Brickyard
Thursday 4/22/2021 4:00 PM Jones County Heal Point
Friday 4/23/2021 3:00 PM Trojan Invitational Sunset Hills
Saturday 4/24/2021 9:00 AM Trojan Invitational Sunset Hills
Monday 4/26/2021 9:00 AM Area Championship River Forest
Saturday 5/17/2021 9:00 AM State Championship Heritage Golf Links
Sunday 5/18/2021 9:00 AM State Championship Heritage Golf Links
2021 Boys Golf Roster
Player Class
Trey Mixon Senior
Walker Andress Senior
Will Culver Sophomore
Josh Smaha Sophomore
Cameron Mann Sophomore
Bennett Barkley Freshman
2021 Golf Staff
Coach Title
Gavin Chapman Head Coach