THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE
OF FPD ATHLETICS

Lacrosse

More information coming soon…

 

2016 JV Lacrosse Schedule
Day Date Opponent Location Time Result
Saturday Feb. 20 Carrolton HS Away (Carrolton-Ga.) 10 a.m. W 9-4
Thursday Feb. 25 Whitewater FPD 6 p.m. W 5-3
Saturday Feb. 27 Buford Away (Buford-Ga.) 11 a.m. L 7-6
Thursday March 3 Stars Mills Away (Fayetteville-Ga.) PPD to TBD ---
Saturday March 5 Lakeside Away 12 p.m. W 9-7
Saturday March 5 Evans Away 5 p.m. W 10-3
Tuesday March 8 Carrolton HS FPD 6:30 p.m. W 12-8
Friday March 11 Whitewater Away (Fayetteville-Ga.) 6 p.m. L 6-3
Tuesday March 15 Mt. Paran Home 5:30 p.m. W 11-7
Monday March 21 Fayetteville HS Away (Fayetteville-Ga.) 6 p.m. W 16-2
Thursday April 7 Mt. Vernon Away (Sandy Springs-Ga.) 5 p.m. W 14-7
Thursday April 14 Woodward Acad. Away (College Park-Ga.) 5:30 p.m. L 9-3
Saturday April 16 Lakeside FPD 10 a.m. L 9-8
Tuesday April 19 Fayetteville FPD 6:30 p.m. W 16-3
Tuesday April 26 Stratford FPD 6 p.m. Canceled
Thursday April 28 Mt. Vernon FPD 5:30 p.m. W 14-7
2016 JV Lacrosse Roster
No. Player Grade
2 Alex Bercik Jr.
3 Alex Votary Fr.
4 Andrew Bevill Sr.
5 Denson Martin Jr.
7 Brandon Paxton Soph.
8 Tucker Bryant Soph.
10 Will Ware Fr.
11 Klein Woods Fr.
12 Will Watson Fr.
16 Michael Yopp Sr.
18 Jacob Miller Fr.
21 Austin Bardash Jr.
22 Jackson Slade Jr.
24 Will Kennedy Jr.
32 Loren Oliver Fr.
52 Phillip Engel Fr.
63 Seth Wilson Soph.
71 John Lester Soph.
76 Jarred Brooks Soph.
85 Ethan Scott Jr.
2016 JV Lacrosse Coaches and Managers
Coach Title
Kristy Alvarez Head Coach
Jon Paxton Assistant Coach
Allie Parkerson Manager
Mary Persons Manager
Mary Katherine Rogers Manager

Upcoming Events

MS Basketball vs. GMC

Girls - 5:00pm
Boys - 6:00pm
When: Thu January 17 5:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Where: MAC

FPD Basketball vs. Stratford

JVG - 4:00pm
JVB - 5:15pm
VG - 6:30pm
VB - 8:00pm
When: Fri January 18 4:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Where: FPD-MAC

FPD Basketball vs Howard

JVB - 12:30on
VG - 2:00pm
VB - 3:30pm
When: Sat January 19 12:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Where: FPD-MAC