THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE
OF FPD ATHLETICS

Lacrosse

2021 Lacrosse Schedule
Day Date Time Opponent Location Result Record Region
Friday 2/26/2021 6:00 PM Mt.de Sales Home -W 12-1 1-0 1-0
Thursday 3/4/2021 4:00 PM Oconee County Home --- --- ---
Monday 3/8/2021 6:00 PM Trinity Christian SHARPS (JV) TBD --- --- ---
Tuesday 3/9/2021 6:00 PM Stratford Home --- --- ---
Monday 3/29/2021 TBA Ola* Home --- --- ---
Monday 4/2/2021 6:00 PM Fayette County* Away --- --- ---
Thursday 4/13/2021 6:00 PM Strong Rock Home --- --- ---
Thursday 4/15/2021 6:30 PM Whitewater* Home --- --- ---
Tuesday 4/20/2021 6:00 PM ELCA* Away --- --- ---
Thursday 4/22/2021 6:00 PM Union Grove* Away --- --- ---
* Region opponent
2021 Lacrosse Roster
No. Player Grade
2021 Lacrosse Coaches
Coach Title
Shane Self Head Coach