THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE
OF FPD ATHLETICS

MS & JV Softball

2019 Middle School Softball Schedule
Day Date Opponent Location Time Result
Wednesday August 21 GMC Milledgeville 4:30 p.m. L 14-1
Saturday August 24 Strong Rock FPD 10:00 a.m. L 5-3
Monday August 26 Tattnall FPD 6:00 p.m. L 13-1
Thursday August 29 Stratford FPD 4:30 p.m. W 11-1
Wednesday September 4 MDS FPD 4:00 p.m. W 9-3
Saturday September 7 Strong Rock Locust Grove 1:00 p.m. L 12-5
Monday September 9 Westfield Perry 4:00 p.m. L 10-0
Wednesday September 11 GMC FPD 4:30 p.m. L 17-1
Monday September 16 Tattnall Macon 6:00 p.m. L 12-1
Wednesday September 18 John Milledge FPD 4:30 p.m. L 16-1
Saturday September 21 MDS Away 10:00 a.m. L 6-2
Tuesday September 24 Stratford Away 5:00 p.m. W 5-3
Wednesday September 25 Westfield FPD 5:00 p.m. L 12-0
Saturday September 28 MS League Tournament TBD TBD
2019 Middle School Roster
Player Grade
Saylor Hill 8
Hannah Davis 7
Emily Claire Howard 7
Elllie Mitchell 7
Jayden Moughon 7
Hanah Claire Kelley 6
Ava Spillers 6
Gracyn Fuller 5
Emersyn Mitchell 5
Claudia Green 5
Emma Grace Benton 5
Avery Edalgo 5
Addison Arnold 5
Addison Arnold 5
Jessica Jones 5
2019 Middle School Coaches
Coach Title
Larry Lee Head Coach

Upcoming Events

FPD Basketball vs. Twiggs County

JV Boys - 4:30pm
Varsity Girls - 6:00pm
Varsity Boys - 7:30pm
When: Tue January 21 4:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Where: FPD-MAC

MS Boys Basketball

Middle School Championship Tournament
When: Wed January 22 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Where: TSA

Viking Wrestling vs. Rutland

When: Thu January 23 5:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Where: Rutland