THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE
OF FPD ATHLETICS

MS & JV Softball

2020 Middle School Softball Schedule
Day Date Opponent Location Time Result
Monday August 17 John Milledge Away 4:30 p.m. ---
Wednesday August 19 GMC Away 5:00 p.m. ---
Monday August 24 Mount de Sales Home 4:30 p.m. ---
Wednesday August 26 Stratford Home 5:00 p.m. ---
Thursday August 27 ACE Home 5:00 p.m. ---
Monday August 31 Strong Rock Home 4:30 p.m. ---
Wednesday September 2 Tattnall Square Away 5:00 p.m. DH ---
Wednesday September 9 Westfield Away 4:30 p.m. ---
Monday September 14 John Milledge Home 4:30 p.m. ---
Thursday September 17 GMC Home 5:00 p.m. ---
Saturday September 19 Mount de Sales Away 10:00 a.m. ---
Wednesday September 23 ACE Away 5:00 p.m. ---
Thursday September 24 Stratford Away 4:30 p.m. ---
Monday September 28 Tattnall Square Home 5:00 p.m. DH ---
Tuesday September 29 Strong Rock Away 4:00 p.m. ---
Wednesday September 30 Westfield Home TBA ---
Saturday October 3 MS League Tournament TBD TBD
2020 Middle School Roster
Player Grade
Addison Arnold 6th
Gracyn Fuller 6th
Claudia Green 6th
Jessica Jones 6th
Emersyn Mitchell 6th
Aybrian Smith 7th
Ava Spillers 7th
Hannah Davis 8th
Emily Claire Howard 8th
Ellie Mitchell 8th
Jayden Moughan 8th
2020 Middle School Coaches
Coach Title
Kristy Alvarez Head Coach
Lary Lee Assistant Coach

Upcoming Events

GHSA Football Playoffs - Second Round - FPD hosts Calvary Day (Savannah)

FPD will host Calvary Day (Savannah) in Round 2 of the 2020 GHSA playoffs. FPD advanced with a 49-7 win over Heritage (Newnan) in the opening round and Calvary advanced on a forfeit. Go Vikings!
When: Fri December 4 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM