THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE
OF FPD ATHLETICS

MS & JV Baseball

2020 JV Baseball Schedule
Day Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Thursday Feb. 13 ACE Home 5:00p.m.
Tuesday Feb. 18 Tattnall Away 4:00p.m.
Tuesday Feb. 25 Stratford Home 4:00p.m.
Friday Feb. 28. Mount De Sales Away 4:00p.m.
Monday Mar. 2 John Milledge Home 5:30p.m.
Thursday Mar. 5 Tattnall Away 6:00p.m.
Friday Mar. 6 Westfield Away 4:30p.m.
Tuesday Mar. 10 ACE Away 4:00p.m.
Thursday Mar. 12 Tattnall Home 6:00p.m.
Tuesday Mar. 17 Mary Persons Home 4:30p.m.
Thursday Mar. 19 Mary Persons Away 4:30p.m.
Friday Mar. 20 Tattnall Home 4:00p.m.
Tuesday Mar. 24 Mount De Sales Home 4:00p.m.
Friday Mar. 27 Stratford Away 4:00p.m.
Monday Apr. 6 John Milledge Away 4:00p.m.
Tuesday Apr. 7 Westfield Home 4:30p.m.
2020 Middle School Baseball Schedule
Day Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Saturday Feb. 22 GMC Home 11:00a.m. / 1:00p.m.
Monday Feb. 24 Strong Rock Away 4:00p.m. / 6:00p.m
Wednesday Feb. 26 MDS Home 4:00p.m. / 6:00p.m.
Saturday Feb. 29 Westfield Away 11:00a.m. / 1:00p.m.
Monday Mar. 2 Stratford Away 4:00p.m. / 6:00p.m.
Saturday Mar. 7 TSA Home 11:00a.m. / 1:00p.m.
Monday Mar. 9 Stratford Home 4:00p.m. / 6:00p.m.
Saturday Mar. 14 Strong Rock Home 11:00a.m. / 1:00p.m
Monday Mar. 16 GMC Away 4:00p.m. / 6:00p.m.
Wednesday Mar. 18 MDS Away 4:00p.m. / 6:00p.m.
Monday Mar. 23 TSA Away 4:00p.m. / 6:00p.m.
Thursday Mar. 26 Westfield Home 4:00p.m. / 6:00p.m.
*Denotes League Game Counting Towards Tournament
2020 JV Baseball Roster
No Player Grade
2020 Middle School Baseball Roster
No. Name Grade
2020 Baseball Coaches (JV/MS)
Coach Title
Gavin Chapman Head Middle School Coach
Brian Roper Assistant Middle School Coach

Upcoming Events

FPD Basketball vs. Twiggs County

JV Boys - 4:30pm
Varsity Girls - 6:00pm
Varsity Boys - 7:30pm
When: Tue January 21 4:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Where: FPD-MAC

MS Boys Basketball

Middle School Championship Tournament
When: Wed January 22 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Where: TSA

Viking Wrestling vs. Rutland

When: Thu January 23 5:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Where: Rutland