THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE
OF FPD ATHLETICS

MS & JV Basketball

2019-20 JV Basketball Schedule
Day Date Opponent Location Girls Time/Result Boys Time/Result
2019-20 JV Basketball Roster
JV Girls Roster Grade JV Boys Roster Grade
2019-20 Middle School Basketball Schedule
Day Date Girls / Boys Times Opponent Location Girls Result Boys Result
Tuesday 11/12/2019 6:30 (Boys Only) Gray Station AWAY --- W 48 - 36
Tuesday 11/19/2019 5:00 / 6:00 PM Sacred Heart HOME --- ---
Thursday 11/21/2019 5:00 / 6:00 PM Mount de Sales AWAY --- ---
Monday 12/2/2019 5:00 / 6:00 PM Stratford HOME --- ---
Thursday 12/5/2019 4:30 / 5:30 PM Strong Rock HOME --- ---
Monday 12/9/2019 5:00 / 6:00 PM Mount de Sales HOME --- ---
Wednesday 1/8/2020 5:00 / 6:00 PM Westfield PERRY --- ---
Saturday 1/11/2020 10:00 / 11:00 AM Tattnall AWAY --- ---
Monday 1/13/2020 5:00 / 6:00 PM GMC Prep HOME --- ---
Thursday 1/16/2020 TBD / TBD MS Tournament Tattnall --- ---
Wednesday 1/22/2020 TBD / TBD MS Tournament Tattnall --- ---
Thursday 1/23/2020 TBD / TBD MS Tournament Tattnall --- ---
2019-20 Middle School Basketball Roster
Middle School Boys Middle School Girls
Lucas Buckner Hannah Davis
Jahkari Williams Emily Claire Howard
Hayden Aulds Ellie Mitchell
Reynolds Handberry Lainey Jones
Catch Kitchell Kiya Reise
Will Huffstetler Star Pope
Jaylon Johnson Sanaa Whitehurst
Wyatt Waters Sophie Wrabel
Josh Jackson Ava Spillers
Gavin Spillers Addison Kelley
Ben Barton Mary Parker Hall
Lawson Andress Elcee Leslein
Carter Hayes Macy Pierce
Bowen Hammock Hadley Anderson
2019-20 Middle School & JV Coaches
Coach Team
Derek Lashley Middle School Boys
Gerry Kosater Middle School Girls
Lisa Spear JV Girls Coach
JV Boys Coach

Upcoming Events

GISA State Clay Target Shooting State Championship

Forest City Gun Club
When: Thu November 21 9:00 AM - 5:15 PM
Where: Savannah, GA