THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE
OF FPD ATHLETICS

MS & JV Soccer

2021 JV Girls Soccer Schedule
Day Date Time Opponent Location
Friday 2/19/2021 5:30 PM Lake Oconee HOME
Thursday 3/4/2021 7:30 PM Jones County HS AWAY
Tuesday 4/6/2021 6:00 PM Dooly County HS HOME
Wednesday 4/7/2021 4:00 PM Calhoun HS HOME
2021 JV Boys Soccer Schedule
Day Date Time Opponent Location
Friday 2/19/2021 7:00 PM Lake Oconee HOME
2021 Middle School Soccer Schedule
Day Date Opponent Times
Wednesday February 10 @ TSA 5:30 (Girls) - 6:45 (Boys)
Wednesday February 17 vs. MDS 5:30 (Girls) - 6:45 (Boys)
Wednesday February 24 @ SA 5:30 (Girls) - 6:45 (Boys)
Wednesday March 3 @ TSA 5:30 (Girls) - 6:45 (Boys)
Wednesday March 10 @ MDS 5:30 (Girls) - 6:45 (Boys)
Friday March 12 vs. Covenant 4:00 (Boys)
Monday March 15 @ SA 4:00 (Girls)
2021 Middle School Soccer Rosters
No. Girls Roster Grade No. Boys Roster Grade
0 Macy Pierce 7th 2 Daniel Patterson 7th
3 Sophis Wrabel 7th 3 Chris Davis 7th
5 Hannah Claire Kelley 7th 4 Griffin Moore 7th
7 Bowen Matthews 6th 5 Harris Everett 6th
8 Bella Fritz 8th 8 Jaden Treavet 6th
10 Addison Kelley 7th 10 Adam Evans 7th
11 Katelynn Jackson 6th 11 Heisman Alverez 8th
12 Nevaeh Holt 7th 12 Kayden Smith 6th
13 Mary James Justice 7th 21 Bryson Byrd 8th
14 Lola Mealor 7th 22 Finn Wakefield 8th
17 Makenzie King 6th 23 Aldon Sammons 6th
18 Lainey Jones 8th 38 Thomas Everett 8th
21 Grace Ann Paine 8th
22 Hannah Davis 8th
27 Elcee Leslein 7th
2021 Middle School Soccer Coaches
Coach Title
Chris Wrabel Head Middle School Girls & Boys Coach
Charlie Parrish Assistant Coach
Matt Cooling Assistant Coach
Elizabeth Leslein Assistant Coach
Garrett Law Athletic Trainer