THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE
OF FPD ATHLETICS

MS & JV Soccer

2019 JV Girls Soccer Schedule
Day Date Time Location Opponent Results
2019 Middle School Soccer Schedule
Day Date Opponent Home/Away Time Team/Result
Monday February 4 Putnam County Away TBD ---
Wednesday February 6 Tattnall Away Girls -5:30pm / Boys 6:45pm ---
Saturday February 9 Round Robin Home TBD ---
Wednesday February 13 MDS Away Girls 5:30pm / Boys 6:45pm ---
Wednesday February 20 Stratford Home Girls 5:45pm / Boys - 6:45pm ---
Saturday February 23 Putnam County Home TBD ---
Wednesday February 27 Stratford Away Girls 5:30pm / Boys - 6:45pm ---
Saturday March 16 Brookwood Stratford TBD ---
2019 Middle School Soccer Rosters
No. Girls Roster Grade No. Boys Roster Grade
2019 Middle School & JV Soccer Coaches
Coach Title
Chris Wrabel Head Middle School Girls & Boys Coach
Maisyn Samples Assistant Coach
Charlie Parrish Assistant Coach
Garrett Law Athletic Trainer

Upcoming Events

FPD Basketball vs. Stratford

JVG - 4:00pm
JVB - 5:15pm
VG - 6:30pm
VB - 8:00pm
When: Fri January 18 4:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Where: FPD-MAC

FPD Basketball vs Howard

JVB - 12:30on
VG - 2:00pm
VB - 3:30pm
When: Sat January 19 12:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Where: FPD-MAC