THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE
OF FPD ATHLETICS

MS & JV Soccer

2020 JV Girls Soccer Schedule
Day Date Time Opponent Location
Saturday 2/22/2020 2:30 PM Houston County AWAY
Friday 3/13/2020 5:30 PM Rutland Ed DeFore
Wednesday 3/18/2020 4:30 PM Rutland HOME
Tuesday 3/24/2020 5:00 PM Trinity Dublin AWAY
Tuesday 4/7/2020 5:45 PM Macon County HOME
2020 JV Boys Soccer Schedule
Day Date Time Opponent Location
Tuesday 2/11/2020 5:00 PM Deerfield AWAY
2020 Middle School Soccer Schedule
Day Date Time Opponent Location
Saturday 2/8/2020 ALL DAY MDS Girls (9:00) - MDS Boys (11:00) - Sacred Heart Girls (12:00) MDS
Wednesday 2/12/2020 5:30 (G) - 6:45 (B) Stratford AWAY
Tuesday 3/10/2020 5:00 (G) - 6:45 (B) MDS HOME
Saturday 3/21/2020 ALL DAY TSA Girls (10:00) - CFCA Boys (11:00) - Sacred Heart Girls (12:00) - TSA Boys (1:00) Tattnall
2020 Middle School Soccer Rosters
No. Girls Roster Grade No. Boys Roster Grade
2020 Middle School & JV Soccer Coaches
Coach Title
Chris Wrabel Head Middle School Girls & Boys Coach
Matt Cooling Assistant Coach
Lisa Spear Assistant Coach
Garrett Law Athletic Trainer

Upcoming Events

There are no events to display