THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE
OF FPD ATHLETICS

MS & JV Tennis

2019 JV Tennis Schedule
Day Date Opponent Home/Away Time/Result
Thursday February 14 Northside-Columbus Home 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday February 13 Woodward Academy Away 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday April 2 Woodward Academy Away 4:00 p.m.
2019 Middle School Tennis Schedule
Day Date Opponent Home/Away Time/Result
Thursday February 28 MDS Away TBA
Wednesday March 6 TSA Home TBA
Monday March 11 TSA Home TBA
Monday March 18 Woodward Academy Away TBA
Wednesday March 20 MDS Home TBA
Thursday April 11 ELCA Away TBA
Thursday April 18 ELCA Home TBA
Monday April 22 Strong Rock Away TBA
Thursday April 25 Strong Rock Home TBA
Tuesday April 30 Landmark Christian Away TBA
2019 Middle School Tennis Roster
Girls Roster (alphabetical) Boys Roster (alphabetical)
2019 Middle School Tennis Coaches
Coach Title
Derek Lashley Head Coach

Upcoming Events

There are no events to display