THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE
OF FPD ATHLETICS

MS & JV Volleyball

2020 Middle School Volleyball Schedule
Day Date Opponent Location Time
Wednesday August 19 Lee County/ACE ACE 6:00/7:00 p.m.
Thursday August 20 Strong Rock Strong Rock 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday August 26 Stratford FPD 4:30 p.m.
Monday August 31 Creekside/ACE ACE 6:30/7:30 p.m.
Thursday September 10 Strong Rock/ACE FPD 5:30/7:30 p.m.
Monday September 21 Stratford Stratford 4:30 p.m.
Thursday September 24 County Championship FPD 5:00/6:00 p.m.
2020 JV Volleyball Schedule
Day Date Opponent Location Time
Tuesday August 11 George Walton/Peachtree George Walton 5:00/6:00 p.m.
Thursday August 13 Trinity Christian Trinity Christian 4:30 p.m.
Friday August 14 Howard-Scrimmage FPD 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday August 18 Northside FPD 7:30 p.m.
Thursday August 20 Brookstone/Northside Brookstone 5:00/6:00 p.m.
Tuesday August 25 Pike County Pike County High School 7:00 p.m.
Thursday August 27 Trinity/Lee County FPD 5:30/7:30 p.m.
Tuesday September 1 Mount de Sales FPD 5:30 p.m.
Thursday September 3 Star's Mill/Veterans FPD 5:30/7:30 p.m.
Thursday September 10 Locust Grove Locust Grove 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday September 15 Strong Rock/ACE FPD 5:30/7:30 p.m.
Tuesday September 22 Tattnall Square Tattnall Square 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday September 29 Upson Lee/Veterans Veterans 4:00 p.m.
2021 Middle School Volleyball Team Roster
Player Grade
2021 JV Volleyball Roster
Player Grade
Mia Hendley
Ella Lee
Isabella Scott
Maggie Jarrard
Emma Garrison
Lucy Bonfim
Mary Corbitt Hartness
Maddie Anthony
Garland Lind
Emma Grace Johnson
2020 JV & Middle School Volleyball Coaches
Coach Title
Casey Smith Head Middle School Coach
Becky Takac Head JV Coach
Rachel Pontier Assistant JV Coach