THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE
OF FPD ATHLETICS

MS & JV Volleyball

2019 Middle School Volleyball Schedule
Day Date Opponent Location Time
Thursday August 15 ELCA FPD MAC 5:30 / 6:30
Thursday August 22 ACE / Tattnall FPD MAC 5:30 / 6:30
Wednesday August 28 Stratford / Tattnall Stratford 5:00 / 6:00
Tuesday September 3 ELCA ELCA 5:00 / 6:00
Monday September 9 Stratford / Tattnall Tattnall 6:00 / 7:00
Tuesday September 10 Tattnall / Strong Rock Strong Rock 6:00 / 7:00
Thursday September 19 ACE ACE 5:00 / 6:00
Monday September 30 Tattnall / Stratford FPD MAC 5:30 / 7:30
2019 JV Volleyball Schedule
Day Date Opponent Location Time Result 1 Result 2 Result 3
Saturday August 3 Lee County Scrimmage Lee County High All Day --- --- ---
Tuesday August 6 ACE -Scrimmage FPD MAC --- --- ---
Thursday August 8 George Walton FPD MAC 5:30 p.m. L 25-21 W 25-15 W 18-16
Northside 7:30 p.m. L 25-22 W 25-16 W 15-6
Saturday August 10 Southside Classic Luella High All Day --- --- ---
Tuesday August 13 Strong Rock FPD MAC 5:30 p.m. L 25-22 L 25-19
Lee County 7:30 p.m. L 25-13 L 25-15 ---
Thursday August 15 West Laurens West Laurens High 5:00 p.m. W 25-11 W 25-15 W 25-9
Tuesday August 27 Trinity FPD MAC 5:30 p.m. L 25 - 22 L 25 - 11 L 25 - 7
Thursday August 29 Mary Persons FPD MAC 5:30 p.m. W 25 - 16 L 25 - 11 W 15 - 10
Upson Lee 7:30 p.m. W 25 - 23 W 25 - 20 ---
Tuesday September 3 Griffin Griffin High 5:00 p.m. --- --- ---
Jackson 6:00 p.m. L 25 - 10 L 25 - 16 ---
Tuesday September 10 Stratford FPD MAC 5:30 p.m. W 25 - 12 W 25 - 16 W 25 - 20
Pacelli 7:30 p.m. --- --- ---
Thursday September 12 Strong Rock Strong Rock 5:30 p.m. --- --- ---
Locust Grove 6:30 p.m. --- --- ---
Thursday September 19 ELCA FPD MAC 5:30 p.m. --- --- ---
Warner Robins 7:30 p.m. --- --- ---
Tuesday September 24 MDS MDS 5:00 p.m. --- --- ---
Tuesday October 1 Upson Lee FPD MAC 5:30 p.m. --- --- ---
ACE 7:30 p.m. --- --- ---
Saturday October 5 Cherry Blossom Classic FPD MAC All Day --- --- ---
2019 Middle School Volleyball Team Roster
Player Grade
Emma Garrison 8th
Lucy Bonfim 8th
Garland Lind 8th
Star Pope 7th
Ella Washburn 7th
Ella Lee 7th
Lola Mealor 6th
Walker Bolles 8th
Jalecia Brown 6th
2019 JV Volleyball Roster
Player Grade
Liz Jewell Freshman
Ava Wallace Freshman
Marley Hutcheson Freshman
Harley Beck Sophomore
Callaway Hartness Sophomore
Macy Fuller Freshman
Macie Sheffield Freshman
Caroline Bennett Sophomore
Isabelle Cusson Junior
Mary Daniel Windham Junior
Lily Wakefield Junior
2019 JV & Middle School Volleyball Coaches
Coach Title
Casey Smith Head JV Coach
Chelsea Latimer Head Middle School Coach
Hanna Bedingfield Assistant Middle School Coach

Upcoming Events

Lady Viking Softball vs. MDS

When: Thu September 19 5:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Where: FPD

Ms Volleyball vs. ACE

When: Thu September 19 5:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Where: Macon, Ga

MS Football vs. Strong Rock

When: Thu September 19 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Where: Locust Grove, Georgia