THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE
OF FPD ATHLETICS

Varsity Athletic Staff

2017-18 Athletic Department Staff
Name Title and/or Sport Contact E-Mail
Greg Moore Athletic Director/Football gmoore@fpdmacon.org
Rennie Atkinson Associate Athletic Director rennie.atkinson@fpdmacon.org
Elizabeth Leslein Head of Compliance/Swimming elizabeth.leslein@fpdmacon.org
Garrett Law Head Athletic Trainer garrett.law@fpdmacon.org
Denny Bryant Baseball & Softball denny.bryant@fpdmacon.org
Michael Walton Boys Basketball michael.walton@fpdmacon.org
John Griffin Girls Basketball john.griffin@fpdmacon.org
Katie Kemper Cheerleading katie.kemper@fpdmacon.org
Derek Lashley Boys Cross Country derek.lashley@fpdmacon.org
Derek Lashley Girls Cross Country derek.lashley@fpdmacon.org
Joe Childs Girls and Boys Golf joe.childs@fpdmacon.org
Chelsea Latimer Gymnastics chelsea.latimer@fpdmacon.org
Ryan Kelly Lacrosse ryan.kelly@fpdmacon.org
Josh Trieste Girls & Boys Soccer joshua.trieste@fpdmacon.org
Derek Lashley Girls and Boys Tennis dlashley@bellsouth.net
John Griffin Boys Track and Field john.griffin@fpdmacon.org
Sarah Futo Girls Volleyball sarah.futo@fpdmacon.org
Ken Garvin Wrestling ken.garvin@fpdmacon.org
* In alphabetical order by sport.

Upcoming Events

MS Basketball vs. GMC

Girls - 5:00pm
Boys - 6:00pm
When: Thu January 17 5:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Where: MAC

FPD Basketball vs. Stratford

JVG - 4:00pm
JVB - 5:15pm
VG - 6:30pm
VB - 8:00pm
When: Fri January 18 4:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Where: FPD-MAC

FPD Basketball vs Howard

JVB - 12:30on
VG - 2:00pm
VB - 3:30pm
When: Sat January 19 12:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Where: FPD-MAC