THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE
OF FPD ATHLETICS

Varsity Athletic Staff

2020-21 Athletic Department Staff
Name Title and/or Sport Contact E-Mail
Greg Moore Athletic Director/Football greg.moore@fpdmacon.org
Rennie Atkinson Associate Athletic Director rennie.atkinson@fpdmacon.org
Elizabeth Leslein Head of Compliance/Swimming elizabeth.leslein@fpdmacon.org
Garrett Law Head Athletic Trainer garrett.law@fpdmacon.org
Greg Moore Baseball greg.moore@fpdmacon.org
Gavin Chapman Boys Basketball gavin.chapman@fpdmacon.org
John Griffin Girls Basketball john.griffin@fpdmacon.org
Katie Kemper Cheerleading katie.kemper@fpdmacon.org
Jessica Murnan Competition Cheer jessicamurnan@fpdmacon.org
Christian Baumgarth Girls and Boys Cross Country christian.baumgarth@fpdmacon.org
Joy Baxley (Girls) and 'Undecided' (Boys) Girls and Boys Golf joy.baxley@fpdmacon.org
Shane Self Lacrosse shane.self@fpdmacon.org
Joshua Trieste Girls & Boys Soccer joshua.trieste@fpdmacon.org
Derek Lashley Girls and Boys Tennis derek.lashley@fpdmacon.org
Rennie Atkinson Girls and Boys Track and Field rennie.atkinson@fpdmacon.org
Sarah Futo Girls Volleyball sarah.futo@fpdmacon.org
Ken Garvin Wrestling ken.garvin@fpdmacon.org
* In alphabetical order by sport.